Causeway – Jenny Gilberg

Causeway – Jenny Gilberg



Track List

  1. Minor Swing (Django Reindhart and Stephane Grappelli)
  2. Old Lady Walk a Mile and a Hal (Lord Kitchner)
  3. Yangtze (Jenny Gilberg)
  4. Maple Leaf Rag (Scott Joplin)
  5. Winter (Antonio Vivaldi)
  6. Gavotte en Rondeau (J.S Bach)
  7. The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (G. F. Handel)
  8. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (P.I. Tchaikovsky)
  9. Coconut Woman (Traditional)
  10. Canon in D (Johann Pachelbel)

You may also like...